In partnership with local congregations and the larger church structure, to give effective leadership in Christian witness, and to encourage fellowship with all parts of the body of Christ.

Welcome

News

Sunday, February 9, 2014

We regret to announce that Ken Lane, husband of Sharon Lane, lay rep to Algoma Presbytery from Iron Bridge, passed away on Friday, February 7th.  Visitation will be at Beggs Funeral... Read more »

Friday, January 3, 2014

Employment Opportunity Camp McDougall Summer 2014     Camp McDougall, a United Church of Canada residential children’s camp, seeks resumes for the position of Camp Director.... Read more »

Sunday, December 15, 2013

Emmanuel United Church presents IN JOYFUL HARMONY with Lock Cities Chorus and Webb Surround   7:00 pm, Sunday December 15 Adults: $10 Children: FREE Tickets Office: 705-946-4949 - or - ... Read more »

Monday, October 21, 2013

Share your Good News Stories through YouTube! Congregations are busy at this time of year with fall suppers, Christmas bazaars and more special events and projects than you can imagine! Share... Read more »

Friday, September 6, 2013

Professional Engineers Ontario (PEO) in association with the Ontario Association of Certified Engineering Technicians and Technologists (OACETT) are pleased to present the 11th Annual Golf Classic.... Read more »

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 24, 2014 - Friday, April 25, 2014

The 31st Annual Silent Auction, Central United Church, will take place on Thursday, Apr. 24 & Friday Apr. 25 from 10:00 am – 8:00 pm.   The Flea Market will also be open Sat. Apr. 26... Read more »

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Cloudslee U.C.W Lady Bug  and Flower Luncheon  Sat. April 26th 11.30 to 1.30    Bruce Station Hall   Soup, chili, sandwiches, cheese cake.  Adults $6.00 (... Read more »
Willowgrove United Church"Welcome Spring" Tea Saturday April 26th 2pm-4pm Come out and enjoy our Bake Table and Craft Table featuring Quilts and more  Adults $6.00 and children under 5... Read more »